Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Events | Audioconference Home





AGENDA

Medical Home Evaluations - Why They Fail, How to Structure Them

Wednesday, May 26, 2010
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Eastern)
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm (Central)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm (Mountain)
10:00 am - 11:00 am (Pacific)



The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
1:00 pm Welcome, Introductions, and Overview
Raymond Carter (Moderator)
1:05 pm Medical Home Evaluations - Why They Fail, How to Structure Them
Debbie Peikes
1:45 pm Panel Questions and Answers
Raymond Carter (Moderator)
2:00 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Events | Audioconference Home





© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster