Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Events | Audioconference Home





AGENDA

Building a Patient-Centered Accountable Care Organization (ACO) for Medicaid Beneficiaries

Wednesday, February 16, 2011
2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (Eastern)
1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Central)
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. (Mountain)
11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Pacific)



The Audioconference agenda is set forth in Eastern Daylight Time below:
2:00 pm Welcome, Introductions and Overview
Raymond Carter (Moderator)
2:05 pm Designing and Implementing an ACO for Medicaid Patients
Jeffrey Brenner, MD
    Presentation Material in Adobe Acrobat PDF
2:30 pm Legal Issues
Elizabeth Litten, Esq.
    Presentation Material in Adobe Acrobat PDF
2:45 pm Faculty Q&A
Raymond Carter (Moderator)
3:00 pm Audioconference Adjournment




Overview | Agenda | Faculty Materials | Contact Us
Administration | Privacy Policy | Past Events | Audioconference Home





© Health Care Conference Administrators
Contact Webmaster